BasketballBuildingCalendarCalendar AltCheck MarkChevron DownChevron LeftChevron RightChevron UpCircleClockCommentDumbbellEnvelopeFacebookFileFolderGroupID CardInstagramLinkedInListMap MarkerMoneyNewspaperPhonePinterestSearchShoeSortTagTicketsTimeTreadmillTreeTwitterYouTube
Our Staff

DISTRICT Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director Jeff Nehila, CPRE 847-572-2612 jeff@deerfieldparks.org
Executive Assistant Tammy Ingoglia 847-572-2614 tammy@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Finance Jeff Harvey 847-572-2613 jeffh@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Parks Jay Zahn 847-572-2670 jay@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Recreation Laura McCarty, CPRP 847-572-2615 laura@deerfieldparks.org
Human Resources Manager Shannon Heidkamp, SHRM-CP 847-572-2617 shannon@deerfieldparks.org
Head Registrar Audrey Melchiorre 847-572-2603 audrey@deerfieldparks.org
Registration Clerk Tricia Conroy 847-572-2604 tricia@deerfieldparks.org
IT Manager John Meredith 847-572-2606 john@deerfieldparks.org
Communications and Foundation Manager Sherry Prause 847-572-2611 sherry@deerfieldparks.org
Marketing Media Coordinator Skylar Greenberg 847-572-2609 skylar@deerfieldparks.org

Recreation Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Jewett Park Community Center Program Manager Mark Woolums, CPRP 847-572-2623 mark@deerfieldparks.org
Early Childhood Supervisor Dana Bundy, CPRP 847-572-2624 dana@deerfieldparks.org
Preschool Director Lynn Braun 847-572-2635 lynn@deerfieldparks.org
Athletics Supervisor Jim Gariti 847-572-2627 jimg@deerfieldparks.org
School Age Programming Supervisor Megan Carbone 847-572-2621 megan@deerfieldparks.org
Cultural Arts and Aquatics Supervisor Heather Lund, CPO 847-572-2629 heather@deerfieldparks.org
COHO Swim Club Head Coach/Aquatics Supervisor Nancy Reese 847-572-2622 nancy@teamcoho.org
COHO Head Age Group Coach Jacob Weber 847-572-2625 jacob@teamcoho.org
COHO Head Development Coach Jeff Napolski 847-572-2626 jeff@teamcoho.org

pATTY tURNER cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Patty Turner Center Manager David Shamrock 847-572-2652 david@pattyturnercenter.org
Program Supervisor Nicole Britz 847-572-2653 nicole@pattyturnercenter.org

sACHS rECREATION cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Deputy Director of Recreation/SRC General Manager Tony Korzyniewski, CPRP 847-572-2660 tony@sachsreccenter.org
Assistant General Manager Tim Johnson 847-572-2661 tim@sachsreccenter.org
Facility Operations Supervisor Chris Moilanen 847-572-2662 chris@sachsreccenter.org

dEERFIELD gOLF cLUB AND LEARNING cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Director of Golf Operations Jason Mannina, PGA 847-572-2682 jason@deerfieldgolf.org
Golf Course Superintendent Mike Bavier 847-317-2560 mbavier@deerfieldgolf.org
Head Teaching Professional Derek Domaleski, PGA 847-572-2685 derek@deerfieldgolf.org