BasketballBuildingCalendarCalendar AltCheck MarkChevron DownChevron LeftChevron RightChevron UpCircleClockCommentDumbbellEnvelopeFacebookFileFolderGroupID CardInstagramLinkedInListMap MarkerMoneyNewspaperPhonePinterestSearchShoeSortTagTicketsTimeTreadmillTreeTwitterYouTube
Our Staff

DISTRICT Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director Jeff Nehila, CPRE 847-572-2612 jeff@deerfieldparks.org
Executive Assistant Tammy Ingoglia 847-572-2614 tammy@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Finance Jeff Harvey 847-572-2613 jeffh@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Parks Jay Zahn 847-572-2670 jay@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Recreation Linda Anderson 847-572-2615 lindaa@deerfieldparks.org
Human Resources Manager TBA 847-572-2617
Registration Customer Service Audrey Melchiorre 847-572-2603 audrey@deerfieldparks.org
IT Manager John Meredith 847-572-2606 john@deerfieldparks.org
Communications and Foundation Manager Sherry Prause 847-572-2611 sherry@deerfieldparks.org
Marketing Media Coordinator Deanna Musurlian 847-572-2609 deanna@deerfieldparks.org

Recreation Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Jewett Park Program Manager Mark Woolums 847-572-2623 mark@deerfieldparks.org
Early Childhood Supervisor Dana Bundy 847-572-2624 dana@deerfieldparks.org
Preschool Director Lynn Braun 847-572-2635 lynn@deerfieldparks.org
Athletics & Fitness Supervisor Jim Gariti 847-572-2627 jimg@deerfieldparks.org
Recreation Supervisor – School Age Programs Megan Carbone 847-572-2621 megan@deerfieldparks.org
Recreation Supervisor – Outdoor Pools/Lessons Heather Lund 847-572-2629 heather@deerfieldparks.org
Coho Head Coach/Aquatics Supervisor Nancy Reese 847-572-2622 nancy@teamcoho.org
Coho Head Age Group Coach/Recreation Supervisor Jacob Weber 847-572-2625 jacob@teamcoho.org
Coho Associate Age Group Coach/Recreation Supervisor Jeff Napolski 847-572-2626 jeff@teamcoho.org

pATTY tURNER cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Patty Turner Center Manager David Shamrock 847-572-2652 david@pattyturnercenter.org
Program Coordinator Nicole Britz 847-572-2653 nicole@pattyturnercenter.org

sACHS rECREATION cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Deputy Director of Recreation/SRC General Manager Tony Korzyniewski, CPRP 847-572-2660 tony@sachsreccenter.org
Customer Service and Membership Manager Dolores Daley 847-572-2665  dolores@sachsreccenter.org
Fitness Manager Sachs Rec Center Tim Johnson 847-572-2661 tim@sachsreccenter.org
Sachs Recreation Center Facility Manager Chris Moilanen 847-572-2662 chris@sachsreccenter.org
Wellness Services Coordinator Jennie Michalik 847-572-2668 jennie@sachsreccenter.org

dEERFIELD gOLF cLUB AND LEARNING cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Director of Golf Operations Jason Mannina, PGA 847-572-2682 jason@deerfieldgolf.org
Course Superintendent Mike Bavier 847-317-2560 mbavier@deerfieldgolf.org
Head Teaching Professional Derek Domaleski, PGA 847-572-2685 derek@deerfieldgolf.org