BasketballBuildingCalendarCalendar AltCheck MarkChevron DownChevron LeftChevron RightChevron UpCircleClockCommentDumbbellEnvelopeFacebookFileFolderGroupID CardInstagramLinkedInListMap MarkerMoneyNewspaperPhonePinterestSearchShoeSortTagTicketsTimeTreadmillTreeTwitterYouTube
Our Staff

DISTRICT Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Interim Executive Director Jeff Harvey, MBA 847-572-2612 jeff@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Finance Jeff Harvey, MBA 847-572-2613 jeff@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Parks Jay Zahn 847-572-2670 jay@deerfieldparks.org
Deputy Executive Director/Director of Recreation Laura McCarty, CPRP 847-572-2615 laura@deerfieldparks.org
Human Resources and Risk Manager 847-572-2617 HR@deerfieldparks.org
Head Registrar Tricia Conroy 847-572-2604 tricia@deerfieldparks.org
Customer Service Representative Courtney Larson 847-572-2603 courtney@deerfieldparks.org
IT Manager Martin Terlik 847-572-2606 martin@deerfieldparks.org
IT Specialist TBD 847-572-2605
Superintendent of Marketing Deanna Musurlian 847-572-2611 deanna@deerfieldparks.org
Digital Designer and Marketing Specialist George Tillis 847-572-2609 george@deerfieldparks.org

Recreation Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Jewett Park Community Center Program Manager Dana Bundy, CPRP 847-572-2624 dana@deerfieldparks.org
Early Childhood Supervisor Megan Carbone, CPRP 847-572-2621 megan@deerfieldparks.org
Preschool Director Lynn Braun 847-572-2635 lynn@deerfieldparks.org
Athletics Supervisor Jim Gariti 847-572-2627 jimg@deerfieldparks.org
School-Age Program Supervisor Lauren Wood 847-572-2623 lauren@deerfieldparks.org
Cultural Arts & Special Events Supervisor Laney Haupert, CPRP 847-572-2629 laney@deerfieldparks.org
Aquatics Manager Jeff Napolski 847-572-2626 jeffn@deerfieldparks.org
COHO Swim Club Head Coach 847-572-2622
COHO Head Senior Coach Steve Frye 847-572-2625 steve@teamcoho.org

pATTY tURNER cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Patty Turner Center Manager David Shamrock 847-572-2652 david@pattyturnercenter.org
Evening and Weekend Program Manager Kathleen Muellner 847-572-2653 kathleen@pattyturnercenter.org

sACHS rECREATION cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Superintendent of Recreation Tony Korzyniewski, CPRP 847-572-2660 tony@sachsreccenter.org
Facility Operations & Membership Supervisor Chris Moilanen 847-572-2662 chris@sachsreccenter.org
Fitness Operations Supervisor
Amy Kanzler amy@sachsreccenter.org

dEERFIELD gOLF cLUB AND LEARNING cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Director of Golf Operations Jason Mannina, PGA 847-572-2682 jason@deerfieldgolf.org
Golf Course Superintendent Mike Bavier 847-317-2560 mbavier@deerfieldgolf.org
Clubhouse Operations Supervisor
Kris Oldeen koldeen@deerfieldgolf.org
Head Teaching Professional Derek Domaleski, PGA 847-572-2685 derek@deerfieldgolf.org