Deerfield
26°F
 
 
Twitter Facebook Linkedin


View All

Latest News

Group_Exercise_Fact
Sachs Recreation Center offers over 60 Group Exercise Classes, ranging from Yoga to TRX Training, to members and non-members. View the latest schedule... Read More
 
DGC_Logo_1920x1080
1/6/2017 11:16:00 AM
Interested individuals can pick-up applications at the Deerfield Golf Club, Jewett Park Community Center, or can download an application. If there are... Read More
 
Split_Preschool_and_Camp_Lottery
1/3/2017 5:19:00 PM
Start the new year right with Deerfield Park District! Try a new program, reach your fitness goals, register for summer camp, or apply to join our team! Read More
 

Staff

Park District Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director Jeff Nehila, CPRE 847-572-2612 jeff@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Finance Bob Taylor, CPRP 847-572-2613 bob@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Recreation Linda Anderson 847-572-2615 lindaa@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Parks Jay Zahn 847-572-2670 jay@deerfieldparks.org
Comm. and Foundation Manager Sherry Prause 847-572-2611 sherry@deerfieldparks.org
Course Superintendent Mike Bavier 847-317-2560 mbavier@deerfieldgolf.org
Director of Revenue Facilities Tony Korzyniewski, CPRP 847-572-2660 tony@sachsreccenter.org
Fitness Mngr, Sachs Rec Center Tim Johnson 847-572-2661 tim@sachsreccenter.org
Marketing Media Coordinator Ashley Schiavone 847-572-2609 ashley@deerfieldparks.org
IT Manager John Meredith 847-572-2606 john@deerfieldparks.org
Sachs Rec Center Facility Manager Chris Moilanen 847-572-2662 chrism@deerfieldparks.org
Golf Operations Manager Jason Mannina 847-572-2682 jmannina@deerfieldgolf.org

Recreation Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Jewett Park Program Manager Mark Woolums 847-572-2623 mark@deerfieldparks.org
Early Childhood Supervisor Ginny Wiemerslage 847-572-2624 ginnyw@deerfieldparks.org
Preschool Directors

Cindy Wolf
Lynn Braun

847-572-2635 cindy@deerfieldparks.org
lynn@deerfieldparks.org
Athletics & Fitness Supervisor Jim Gariti 847-572-2627 jimg@deerfieldparks.org
Coho Head Coach/Aquatics Supv. Nancy Reese 847-572-2622 nancy@teamcoho.org
Coho Head Age-Group Coach/
Recreation Supervisor
Jacob Weber 847-572-2625 jacob@teamcoho.org
Coho Associate Age Group Coach/
Recreation Supervisor
Jeff Napolski 847-572-2626 jeff@teamcoho.org
Program Assistant (Patty Turner Center) Kailey Schwartzhoff 847-572-2653 kailey@pattyturnercenter.org
Patty Turner Center Manager David Shamrock 847-572-2652 david@pattyturnercenter.org
Recreation Supervisor - Youth, Teens, Cultural Arts & Aquatics Adam Wohl, CPRP 847-572-2621 adam@deerfieldparks.org

 

 

SRC_Logo

Deerfield Park District
836 Jewett Park Drive
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 945-0650
(847) 945-0699 (fax)
©2017 Deerfield Park District. All Rights Reserved.