Deerfield
26°F
 

Twitter Facebook Linkedin
Print Bookmark


View All

Latest News

Glenn
Program Coordinator Jill Becker announces that Glenn Simpson, of Libertyville, is the August “Artist of the Month” for the Art Wall at the Patty Turner... Read More
 
nsr_juniors
Deerfield Park District’s Sachs Recreation Center, 455 Lake Cook Road, in Deerfield is home to North Shore Rhythmics. Read More
 
Auditions for the November performances of “The Will Rogers Follies,” are set for Wednesday and Thursday September 3 and 4 at 6:30 pm for all adults and... Read More
 
World-class street photographer / photo-journalist Art Shay will attend the Patty Turner Center’s (PTC) Men’s Club meeting, on Tuesday, September 2. Mr.... Read More
 
Shalisha_Erenberg
Program Coordinator Jill Becker announces that Shalisha Erenberg of Highland Park has been selected as the July “Artist of the Month” for the Art Wall... Read More
 

Staff

Park District Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director Rick Julison 847-572-2612 rick@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Finance Bob Taylor 847-572-2613 bob@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Recreation Linda Anderson 847-572-2615 lindaa@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Parks Jay Zahn 847-572-2670 jay@deerfieldparks.org
Comm. and Foundation Manager Darla Kuhs 847-572-2611 darla@deerfieldparks.org
Golf Course General Manager James McCormick 847-572-2682 jmmcormick@deerfieldgolf.org
Course Superintendent Mike Bavier 847-317-2560 mbavier@deerfieldgolf.org
Director of Revenue Facilities Tony Korzyniewski 847-572-2660 tony@sachsreccenter.org
Fitness Mngr, Sachs Rec Center Tim Johnson 847-572-2661 tim@sachsreccenter.org
Digital Media Coordinator Chris Varner 847-572-2609 chris@deerfieldparks.org
IT Manager John Meredith 847-572-2606 john@deerfieldparks.org
Sachs Rec Center Facility Manager Chris Moilanen 847-572-2662 chrism@deerfieldparks.org

Recreation Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Jewett Park Program Manager Mark Woolums 847-572-2623 mark@deerfieldparks.org
Early Childhood Supervisor Ginny Wiemerslage 847-572-2624 ginnyw@deerfieldparks.org
Preschool Directors

Cindy Wolf
Lynn Braun

847-572-2635 cindy@deerfieldparks.org
lynn@deerfieldparks.org
Athletics & Fitness Supervisor Jim Gariti 847-572-2627 jimg@deerfieldparks.org
Coho Head Coach/Aquatics Supv. Nancy Reese 847-572-2622 nancy@teamcoho.org
Coho Head Age-Group Coach/
Recreation Supervisor
Jacob Weber 847-572-2625 jacob@teamcoho.org
Coho Associate Age Group Coach/
Recreation Supervisor
Jeff Napolski 847-572-2626 jeff@teamcoho.org
Program Assistant (Patty Turner Center) Jill Becker 847-572-2653 jill@pattyturnercenter.org
Patty Turner Center Manager David Shamrock 847-572-2652 david@pattyturnercenter.org
Recreation Supervisor - Youth, Teens, Cultural Arts & Aquatics Adam Wohl 847-572-2621 adam@deerfieldparks.org

 

 

 
Deerfield Park District
836 Jewett Park Drive
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 945-0650
(847) 945-0699 (fax)
Privacy Policy| Contact Us| Terms of Use | Photo Permission
©2014 Deerfield Park District. All Rights Reserved.