BasketballBuildingCalendarCalendar AltCheck MarkChevron DownChevron LeftChevron RightChevron UpCircleClockCommentDumbbellEnvelopeFacebookFileFolderGroupID CardInstagramLinkedInListMap MarkerMoneyNewspaperPhonePinterestSearchShoeSortTagTicketsTimeTreadmillTreeTwitterYouTube
Our Staff

DISTRICT Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Executive Director Jeff Nehila, CPRE 847-572-2612 jeff@deerfieldparks.org
Executive Assistant Tammy Ingoglia 847-572-2614 tammy@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Finance Bob Taylor, CPRP 847-572-2613 bob@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Parks Jay Zahn 847-572-2670 jay@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Recreation Linda Anderson 847-572-2615 lindaa@deerfieldparks.org
Director of Revenue Facilities Tony Korzyniewski, CPRP 847-572-2660 tony@sachsreccenter.org
Finance and Human Resources Manager Patti Pegoraro 847-572-2617 patti@deerfieldparks.org
Registration Customer Service Audrey Melchiorre 847-572-2603 audrey@deerfieldparks.org
IT Manager John Meredith 847-572-2606 john@deerfieldparks.org
Communications and Foundation Manager Sherry Prause 847-572-2611 sherry@deerfieldparks.org
Marketing Media Coordinator Ashley Dahl 847-572-2609 ashley@deerfieldparks.org

Recreation Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Jewett Park Program Manager Mark Woolums 847-572-2623 mark@deerfieldparks.org
Early Childhood Supervisor Ginny Wiemerslage 847-572-2624 ginnyw@deerfieldparks.org
Preschool Directors Cindy Wolf
Lynn Braun
847-572-2635 cindy@deerfieldparks.org
lynn@deerfieldparks.org
Athletics & Fitness Supervisor Jim Gariti 847-572-2627 jimg@deerfieldparks.org
Recreation Supervisor for Youth, Teens, Cultural Arts & Aquatics TBA 847-572-2621 mark@deerfieldparks.org
Coho Head Coach/Aquatics Supervisor Nancy Reese 847-572-2622 nancy@teamcoho.org
Coho Head Age Group Coach/Recreation Supervisor Jacob Weber 847-572-2625 jacob@teamcoho.org
Coho Associate Age Group Coach/Recreation Supervisor Jeff Napolski 847-572-2626 jeff@teamcoho.org

pATTY tURNER cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Patty Turner Center Manager David Shamrock 847-572-2652 david@pattyturnercenter.org
Program Assistant Kailey Schwartzhoff 847-572-2653 kailey@pattyturnercenter.org

sACHS rECREATION cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Customer Service and Membership Manager Dolores Daley 847-572-2665  dolores@sachsreccenter.org
Fitness Manager Sachs Rec Center Tim Johnson 847-572-2661 tim@sachsreccenter.org
Sachs Recreation Center Facility Manager Chris Moilanen 847-572-2662 chris@sachsreccenter.org
Wellness Services Coordinator Jennie Michalik 847-572-2668 jennie@sachsreccenter.org

dEERFIELD gOLF cLUB AND LEARNING cENTER Staff

Position Name Phone E-mail
Course Superintendent Mike Bavier 847-317-2560 mbavier@deerfieldgolf.org
Golf Operations Manager Jason Mannina, PGA 847-572-2682 jason@deerfieldgolf.org
Learning Center Manager Trena McDaniel, LPGA 847-572-2685 trena@deerfieldgolf.org